krutotalk.blogg.se

How to update mods sims 4
How to update mods sims 4





how to update mods sims 4

Every time this game updates it ruins the whole game and seemingly the only way to fix it is to keep re-downloading it over and over again, which takes hours.

how to update mods sims 4

I can't actually play the game because I can't click on or do anything. I can't edit the house I've spent days on. Delete your localthumbcache from your Sims 4 folder, then t est the mod ALONE with no other mods installed. All of my mods work fine in the game, but every time Sims4 updates - which is basically every time I restart my computer - my game is unplayable. I have tested my mods and they are not the problem. Now the descriptions and actions options are gone altogether. Just recently, I had an error wherein I could click on options, but not actually see the descriptions all the text was gone. My people move around and do things, and I can see the background and everything, but I have no idea what they're doing, and I can't tell them to do anything because there're no options to click on. I can't even go into the menus anymore - NOTHING shows up.

how to update mods sims 4

Also, it doesn't show options for anything. I re-enabled my mods, but it still says "this lot can only be edited in world mode" when it didn't before. Each of these dangerous NPCs will have their own dialogue and can murder any Sim they want.I have had the same problem. For the fans of chaos, this one's for you! This mod unleashes 5 serial killer townies into your game.







How to update mods sims 4